Valedictory ceremony was graced by the presence of Chief Guest Sri VINOD KUMAR Assistant Youth Officer, Youth Empowerment and Sports Mangalore, on the occasion also present as Guest of Honour was Dr.FLOSSY RAYAPPAN Retired, Associate Professor Department of Physical Education, School of Social Work, Roshni Nilaya, Roshni Nilaya Sri CHANDRASHEKAR SHETTY, Niranthara Publicity Mangalore, Sri MANOHAR AMIN Former Convener, Karnataka State Cricket Association Mangaluru Zone, Mr.VINAY NETHRA, President, Akila Bhratha Mundala Yuva Vedike ® Mangalore, Professor EVELEEN BENIS Secretary Institute of Social Service.

The President on the occasion was Dr. JENIS MARY P. Vice Principal, School of Social Work Roshni Nilaya, Prizes were distributed and the Convener and Assistant Professor, Mr. SANDEEP ULLAL Dept. of. Physical Education School of Social Work Roshni Nilaya expressed his gratitude to everyone who made this Tournament possible and also a successful one. Master of ceremony was done by Miss. JYOTHI and welcome speech by Miss. SOUJANYA, Sports Secretary.

In all fifteen teams Participated and S.M.S College Brahmavar were the Overall Winners, ST.AGNES College Mangalore, were the first Runners up DR.G. SHANKAR Government Women's First Grade College Udupi ,Second Runners up Position University College Mangalore, and Third Runners up Position School of Social Work, Roshni Nilaya Mangalore. Best All Rounder of the Tournament was Miss. SANDHYA from S.M.S College Brahmavar, Best Batsman of the Tournament was Miss. SANDHYA from ST.AGNES College Mangalore, Best Bowler of the Tournament was Miss. MAMATHA from S.M.S College Brahmavar.

Home | About | Sitemap | Contact

Copyright © 2013 - Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

School of Social Work
Roshni Nilaya, Mangalore- 575 002
Karnataka - India

Tel : 0824-2435791

E-Mail: [email protected]