Nine faculty members namely Asst. Prof. Amritha G. Shetty, Asst. Prof. Anuradha Shetty, Assoc. Prof. Cecilia Farida Goveas, Asst. Prof. Deepika, Dr. Kiran Prasad B, Asst. Prof. Obanatha Mera P, Asst. Prof. Roshini Monica Goveas, Dr. Sandra Sunitha Lobo and Asst. Prof. Sarik Ankitha successfully completed/participated in the National Level Online Workshop on E-Content Development organized between 7th to 12th June 2021 by IQAC, St. Ann’s College, Kokrajhar, Assam.

Click here for the certificates

Home | About | Sitemap | Contact

Copyright © 2013 - Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

School of Social Work
Roshni Nilaya, Mangalore- 575 002
Karnataka - India

Tel : 0824-2435791