The installation ceremony of Leo Club Roshni Balmatta took place on the 6th of September 2022 in the College Auditorium of the School of Social Work, Roshni Nilaya, Mangaluru. Leo Club Roshni Balmatta was inaugurated under the wing of the Lion Club Balmatta and the Leo District 317D. The program began with invoking God's blessings by Leo Nissy. Leo's pledge was administered by Leo Sowmya.

Leo Greeshma welcomed the gathering. The Chief Guest for the event was Dr. Juliet C. J., Principal, School of Social Work, Roshni Nilaya delivered the presidential address. Leo Flavia Introduced new Leo members.

Ms. Sarik Ankitha, Dean of student progression and Leo advisor introduced the PST. The new members of the logistic year 2022–2023 were Leo Vedika Somaiah was appointed as the Leo President, Leo Saifana Shaikh was appointed as Leo Secretary, Leo Maclin Lobo as the treasurer and Leo Gagan Sharma as the Vice President. Leo Zainab introduced the Installing officer.







District Leo President Leo Kavan Kubevoor installed and inducted the new Leo team followed by the lighting of the lamp.

The acceptance speech by the president-elect Leo Vedika Somaiah, Outgoing speech by Immediate Past President Leo Vernon Chris Pinto were delivered during the occasion. Lion Lancy Menezes, President Lions Club Balmatta, Lion Lancy Carlo Zone Chairperson, Lion Pooja Jalan Leo advisor along with District Leo cabinet members Team Avirat with District Leo President Leo Kavan Kubevoor, District Leo Secretary Leo Siya Sushil, Zone 4 Chairperson Leo Vernon Chris Pinto, GLT coordinator Leo Ifra Ayesha were all present for the installation ceremony.

Felicitation was given by Lion's Club President Lion Lancy Menezes, District Leo Secretary Leo Siya Sushil and Leo advisor Leo Pooja Jalan.

The vote of thanks was delivered by the newly elected secretary Leo Saifana Shaikh. The program ended with the National Anthem.

Home | About | Sitemap | Contact

Copyright © 2013 - Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

School of Social Work
Roshni Nilaya, Mangalore- 575 002
Karnataka - India

Tel : 0824-2435791

E-Mail: [email protected]